DirectionsGet Directions to Your Closest Location
Facebook Twitter Google

Burlington 3455 Fairview St
Tel: 905-633-9222
DirectionsGet Directions

Etobicoke 5359 Dundas St W
Tel: 416-234-0345
DirectionsGet Directions

Summer 2015 Camps & Groups

We’ve got a great line up groups and camps this summer which will help children with social skills, language skills as well as feeding concerns. Whether it’s the use of crafts, board games, group games, gym games, snack time or cooperative play stations, these groups provide a fun and engaging learning environment for your children. Click below to learn more!

Camp Canoe

Camp Canoe

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, July 13
Ends: Friday, July 17
Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Age: 4-7

»learn more

Monster Munchers

Monster Munchers

Group Type: Feeding
Begins: Monday, July 20
Ends: Thursday, July 23
Time: 12PM-2PM
Age: 5-8

»learn more

Incredible Flexible You

Incredible Flexible You

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, July 27
Ends: Friday, July 31
Time: 12PM-1PM
Age: 8-10

»learn more

Talkative Turtles

Talkative Turtles

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, August 10
Ends: Friday, August 14
Time: 10:00AM-11:30AM
Age: 4-6

»learn more

SuperFlex II

SuperFlex II

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, August 17
Ends: Friday, August 21
Time: 11AM-12PM
Age: 8-10

»learn more

Back to School

Back to School

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, August 24
Ends: Friday, August 28
Time: 8:30AM-12:30PM
Age: 4-7

»learn more



Have urgent questions or concerns? Just click below and fill out the form and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Call Me Please


Sign up for our newsletter

Helpful Links