Facebook Twitter Google

Summer 2015 Camps & Groups

We’ve got a great line up groups and camps this summer which will help children with social skills, language skills as well as feeding concerns. Whether it’s the use of crafts, board games, group games, gym games, snack time or cooperative play stations, these groups provide a fun and engaging learning environment for your children. Click below to learn more!

Camp Canoe

Camp Canoe

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, July 13
Ends: Friday, July 17
Time: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Age: 4-7

»learn more

Monster Munchers

Monster Munchers

Group Type: Feeding
Begins: Monday, July 20
Ends: Thursday, July 23
Time: 12PM-2PM
Age: 5-8

»learn more

Incredible Flexible You

Incredible Flexible You

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, July 27
Ends: Friday, July 31
Time: 12PM-1PM
Age: 8-10

»learn more

Talkative Turtles

Talkative Turtles

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, August 10
Ends: Friday, August 14
Time: 10:00AM-11:30AM
Age: 4-6

»learn more

SuperFlex II

SuperFlex II

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, August 17
Ends: Friday, August 21
Time: 11AM-12PM
Age: 8-10

»learn more

Back to School

Back to School

Group Type: Social Skills
Begins: Monday, August 24
Ends: Friday, August 28
Time: 8:30AM-12:30PM
Age: 4-7

»learn more



Questions or Concerns?

Just click below and schedule a call today.

Contact Us

Give us a call and see what makes Canoe Therapy special.

Call Us


Burlington
3455 Fairview St, Unit 8,
Burlington, ON, L7N 2R4
Walkers Line & Fairview St.

Contact Us

Etobicoke
5359 Dundas St W, Suite 303
Etobicoke, ON, M9B 1B1
Kipling Ave & Dundas St. W.

Contact Us